Contact information

Information about DigiCampus:

Digital Learning Environment

Juha Eskelinen, CDO

University of Tampere

juha.eskelinen@tuni.fi

Pedagogic-Digital Support

Tuula Heide, project director

University of Eastern Finland

tuula.heide@uef.fi

Learning Landscape Retrofitting

Anne Nevgi, Senior Lecturer

University of Helsinki

anne.nevgi@helsinki.fi

OpenBio

Petteri Vanninen, project researcher

Itä-Suomen yliopisto

petteri.vanninen@uef.fi

Chemistry

Matti Niemelä, Senior Lecturer

University of Oulu

maniemel@univ.yo.oulu.fi

Flexible teaching in Law

Jonna Kosonen, Senior Lecturer

University of Eastern Finland

jonna.kosonen@uef.fi

Evaluation development

Marjut Anderson, project manager

marjut.anderson@csc.fi